Barracuda + Office 365

Améliorez la sécurité Office 365 avec Barracuda

Protégez vos e-mails, utilisateurs et données Office 365 avec Barracuda

Barracuda protège intégralement votre environnement Microsoft Office 365 grâce à un niveau de protection supérieur aux fonctions de sécurité de base.

Stoppez le spear phishing et l'usurpation de compte

Barracuda propose une solution IA innovante encore plus efficace pour détecter les attaques de spear-phishing et empêcher l'usurpation de compte.

Gardez une longueur d'avance en répondant intelligemment aux incidents

La solution automatisée de gestion et de correction des incidents de Barracuda réduit les dommages et les coûts, tout en fournissant des informations exploitables sur les menaces.

Renforcez la sécurité grâce à vos employés

La sensibilisation à la sécurité par la formation en continue de Barracuda vous permet d'ériger une solide ligne de défense humaine contre les menaces actuelles.

L'avantage Barracuda

Fonctionnalités Barracuda Microsoft Office 365
Passerelles de défense
Sécurité entrante/sortante
Advanced Threat Protection Coût supplémentaire*
Chiffrement et protection contre la perte de données
Archiving
Résilience
Continuité du service de messagerie
Cloud-to-Cloud Backup
Protection de la boîte de réception par API
Blocage des attaques d'ingénierie sociale grâce à l'IA Coût supplémentaire*
Protection contre l'usurpation de compte
Rapports DMARC
Sensibilisation à la sécurité
Formation et simulation en hameçonnage
Service de conciergerie (en option)
Campagnes de SMS et de messages vocaux multi-vecteurs
Rapports d'évaluation des risques
La réponse aux incidents
Rapports détaillés sur les e-mails délivrés Coût supplémentaire**
Suppression automatique des e-mails malveillants des boîtes de réception Coût supplémentaire**

*Inclus uniquement avec Office 365 E5. F1 et E3 nécessitent l'achat de Microsoft ATP

**Inclus uniquement avec Office 365 E5. F1 et E3 nécessitent l'achat de Microsoft Threat Intelligence

« Face à l'approche moderne de Barracuda quant à la sécurité des e-mails, nous sommes convaincus que ses solutions nous permettront d'obtenir une protection adaptée à nos besoins. L'intégration cloud de Barracuda avec Office 365 est une importante fonctionnalité : elle nous permet notamment d'ajouter des barrières de protection adaptées au fonctionnement de notre entreprise. »

Denny Bono

Responsable informatique
American Crane & Equipment
Logo d'American Crane & Equipment

Renforcez la sécurité d'Office 365

La popularité d'Office 365 attire les pirates, qui conçoivent et testent des attaques visant à contourner ses fonctions de sécurité natives. C'est pourquoi il est primordial de vous protéger davantage. Advanced Threat Protection de Barracuda met en œuvre une détection à plusieurs couches – analyse statique, comportementale et des signatures et sandboxing par émulation CPU – afin de détecter avec précision les attaques zero day et les ransomwares.

Neutralisez les attaques d'ingénierie sociale grâce à l'IA contextuelle

Traditional email gateways use static rules and policies—reputation analysis, block lists, and malicious payloads—to determine if an email is malicious. Socially engineered emails such as spear-phishing attacks are designed to evade these policy-based security measures.

Barracuda protège votre boîte de réception Office 365 contre les menaces grâce à un puissant moteur d'intelligence artificielle qui identifie les modèles de communication de votre entreprise en accédant aux e-mails actuels et passés. Après avoir déterminé la forme que revêtent les e-mails légitimes pour chaque utilisateur, il peut également détecter les anomalies synonymes d'intention malveillante. Cette détection contextuelle est encore plus efficace pour bloquer les attaques ciblées, qui visent à contourner les mesures de sécurité traditionnelles.

Détectez et neutralisez le piratage de compte

Le piratage de compte figure parmi les menaces de sécurité par e-mail les plus en vogue à l'heure actuelle, d'où le besoin de s'en protéger entièrement. Pour cela, il convient de mettre en place une nouvelle technologie permettant de visualiser le trafic de messagerie interne. Le moteur d'intelligence artificielle de Barracuda détecte et bloque les attaques par e-mail les plus avancées qui sont susceptibles de déboucher sur un piratage de compte. Il identifie en outre les anomalies de comportement et de transfert de contenu au sein de comptes déjà compromis. Vous êtes ainsi en mesure de déceler et de remédier en temps réel à toute tentative de piratage de compte. Notez que le système de protection natif d'Office 365 n'offre pas un tel niveau de sécurité.

Protégez la réputation de votre marque grâce aux rapports DMARC

Les pirates ont couramment recours à l'usurpation de nom de domaine et à l'usurpation de marque pour lancer des attaques par e-mail semblant provenir de votre entreprise. Ces types d'usurpation d'identité ciblent souvent vos clients et partenaires. Ils peuvent nuire gravement à la réputation de votre marque, voire entraîner d'importantes pertes financières. La sécurité native d'Office 365 ne vous protège pas entièrement contre ces attaques. Utilisez Barracuda pour améliorer votre protection.

Barracuda propose un service d'authentification, de reporting, d'analyse et de mise en application DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication Reporting and Conformance) pour stopper les attaques de type usurpation de nom de domaine.

Luttez contre les risques de sécurité grâce à une formation de sensibilisation des utilisateurs.

Même avec la toute meilleure technologie de sécurité e-mail, les menaces peuvent toucher les utilisateurs vulnérables. Une attaque d'usurpation d'identité par exemple peut viser un utilisateur par le biais de son adresse e-mail personnelle ou éventuellement par le biais de SMS ou de messages vocaux frauduleux. Barracuda propose une puissante plateforme de simulation et de formation au phishing qui vous permet de former automatiquement les utilisateurs et de tester les vulnérabilités de sécurité en simulant des attaques de ce type. L'ignorance en matière de sécurité expose vos employés aux menaces. Barracuda dispose d'un large éventail de simulations interactives avancées et de contenus ludiques pour garantir la sécurité de vos utilisateurs.

Obtenez l'outil intelligent Forensics and Incident Response.

Le système de sécurité de messagerie d'Office 365 ne prévoit pas de réponse automatisée aux incidents, laissant ainsi votre entreprise à la merci de menaces évoluées. Barracuda prend automatiquement la situation en main en cas d'incident et fournit des renseignements sur les menaces afin de les éliminer plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Nous aidons à détecter les anomalies dans les e-mails délivrés et à repérer en amont les attaques ayant échappé aux systèmes de sécurité. Notre solution identifie les utilisateurs compromis ayant besoin de formation et améliore le flux de travail afin de répondre aux incidents en toute fluidité.

Renforcez la sécurité d'Office 365

La popularité d'Office 365 attire les pirates, qui conçoivent et testent des attaques visant à contourner ses fonctions de sécurité natives. C'est pourquoi il est primordial de vous protéger davantage. Advanced Threat Protection de Barracuda met en œuvre une détection à plusieurs couches – analyse statique, comportementale et des signatures et sandboxing par émulation CPU – afin de détecter avec précision les attaques zero day et les ransomwares.

Neutralisez les attaques d'ingénierie sociale grâce à l'IA contextuelle

Traditional email gateways use static rules and policies—reputation analysis, block lists, and malicious payloads—to determine if an email is malicious. Socially engineered emails such as spear-phishing attacks are designed to evade these policy-based security measures.

Barracuda protège votre boîte de réception Office 365 contre les menaces grâce à un puissant moteur d'intelligence artificielle qui identifie les modèles de communication de votre entreprise en accédant aux e-mails actuels et passés. Après avoir déterminé la forme que revêtent les e-mails légitimes pour chaque utilisateur, il peut également détecter les anomalies synonymes d'intention malveillante. Cette détection contextuelle est encore plus efficace pour bloquer les attaques ciblées, qui visent à contourner les mesures de sécurité traditionnelles.

Détectez et neutralisez le piratage de compte

Le piratage de compte figure parmi les menaces de sécurité par e-mail les plus en vogue à l'heure actuelle, d'où le besoin de s'en protéger entièrement. Pour cela, il convient de mettre en place une nouvelle technologie permettant de visualiser le trafic de messagerie interne. Le moteur d'intelligence artificielle de Barracuda détecte et bloque les attaques par e-mail les plus avancées qui sont susceptibles de déboucher sur un piratage de compte. Il identifie en outre les anomalies de comportement et de transfert de contenu au sein de comptes déjà compromis. Vous êtes ainsi en mesure de déceler et de remédier en temps réel à toute tentative de piratage de compte. Notez que le système de protection natif d'Office 365 n'offre pas un tel niveau de sécurité.

Protégez la réputation de votre marque grâce aux rapports DMARC

Les pirates ont couramment recours à l'usurpation de nom de domaine et à l'usurpation de marque pour lancer des attaques par e-mail semblant provenir de votre entreprise. Ces types d'usurpation d'identité ciblent souvent vos clients et partenaires. Ils peuvent nuire gravement à la réputation de votre marque, voire entraîner d'importantes pertes financières. La sécurité native d'Office 365 ne vous protège pas entièrement contre ces attaques. Utilisez Barracuda pour améliorer votre protection.

Barracuda propose un service d'authentification, de reporting, d'analyse et de mise en application DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication Reporting and Conformance) pour stopper les attaques de type usurpation de nom de domaine.

Luttez contre les risques de sécurité grâce à une formation de sensibilisation des utilisateurs.

Même avec la toute meilleure technologie de sécurité e-mail, les menaces peuvent toucher les utilisateurs vulnérables. Une attaque d'usurpation d'identité par exemple peut viser un utilisateur par le biais de son adresse e-mail personnelle ou éventuellement par le biais de SMS ou de messages vocaux frauduleux. Barracuda propose une puissante plateforme de simulation et de formation au phishing qui vous permet de former automatiquement les utilisateurs et de tester les vulnérabilités de sécurité en simulant des attaques de ce type. L'ignorance en matière de sécurité expose vos employés aux menaces. Barracuda dispose d'un large éventail de simulations interactives avancées et de contenus ludiques pour garantir la sécurité de vos utilisateurs.

Obtenez l'outil intelligent Forensics and Incident Response.

Le système de sécurité de messagerie d'Office 365 ne prévoit pas de réponse automatisée aux incidents, laissant ainsi votre entreprise à la merci de menaces évoluées. Barracuda prend automatiquement la situation en main en cas d'incident et fournit des renseignements sur les menaces afin de les éliminer plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Nous aidons à détecter les anomalies dans les e-mails délivrés et à repérer en amont les attaques ayant échappé aux systèmes de sécurité. Notre solution identifie les utilisateurs compromis ayant besoin de formation et améliore le flux de travail afin de répondre aux incidents en toute fluidité.

Microsoft advises: Backup your Office 365.

La fonction de conservation native d'Office 365 est complexe, c'est pourquoi Microsoft recommande d'utiliser une solution tierce pour sauvegarder toutes vos données Office 365. Barracuda Cloud-to-Cloud Backup offre une sauvegarde complète et une récupération précise ou complète pour Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint et OneDrive Entreprise. Grâce à notre solution, vous pouvez facilement et rapidement restaurer des fichiers ou des e-mails là où vous en avez besoin. Cloud-to-Cloud Backup est facile à utiliser et à administrer, sans logiciel ni matériel à gérer ni à mettre à jour. La mise en place du service prend moins de 5 minutes.

Billets de blog associés

Chat direct en personne
CHATTER
Chat direct en personne Bonjour, comment puis-je vous aider ?
MASQUER
CHATTER

Barracuda + Microsoft Office 365

Enhance Office 365 Security with Barracuda

Protect your Office 365 emails, users and data with Barracuda.

Barracuda offers comprehensive security for your Microsoft Office 365 environment, providing an extra layer of protection above and beyond basic security features.

Stop spear phishing and account takeover.

Barracuda offers a cutting-edge AI-based solution that is more effective in detecting spear-phishing attacks and preventing account takeover.

Stay ahead with smart incident response.

Barracuda's automated incident-response and remediation solution minimizes damages and costs, and provides actionable forensic insights.

Empower your employees for better defense

Barracuda's automated security awareness training helps you build a strong human layer of protection against today's threats.

The Barracuda Advantage

Features Barracuda Microsoft Office 365
Gateway Defense
Inbound/outbound security
Advanced Threat Protection Additional cost*
Encryption and data loss prevention
Archiving
Resiliency
Email continuity
Cloud-to-Cloud backup
API-Based Inbox Defense
AI-based blocking of social engineering Additional cost*
Account takeover protection
DMARC reporting
Security Awareness
Phishing simulation and training
Optional Concierge Service
Multi-vector SMS and voicemail campaigns
Risk assessment reporting
Incident Response
Insights on delivered email Additional cost**
Automated removal of malicious emails from inboxes Additional cost**

*Included with Office 365 E5 only. All other requires purchase of Microsoft ATP

**Included with Office 365 E5 only. All other requires purchase of Microsoft Threat Intelligence

"With Barracuda’s innovative approach to email security, we feel confident that their solutions will provide the protection we need. Barracuda’s cloud integration with Office 365 is an important feature for us, helping us add layers of protection that fit the way our organization does business."

Denny Bono

IT Manager
American Crane & Equipment
America Crane & Equipment logo

Add a critical security layer on top of Office 365.

The popularity of Office 365 means criminals test and design their attacks to bypass its native security features. And that means you need additional layers of defense. With Advanced Threat Protection enabled, Barracuda uses multiple layers of detection, including signature, static, and behavioral analysis, along with CPU-emulation sandboxing to accurately detect and block zero-hour targeted attacks and ransomware.

Stop social-engineering attacks with context-aware AI.

Traditional email gateways use static rules and policies—reputation analysis, block lists, and malicious payloads—to determine if an email is malicious. Socially engineered emails such as spear-phishing attacks are designed to evade these policy-based security measures.

Barracuda protects your Office 365 inbox against evasive threats with a powerful AI engine that learns the unique communication patterns within your organization through access to internal and historical emails. Once it understands what legitimate emails looks like for each user, it can detect anomalies that signal malicious intent. This context-based detection is more effective at blocking targeted attacks, which are designed to bypass traditional rule-based email security.

Detect and stop account takeover.

Account takeover is one of the fastest-growing email security threats, and a complete email security strategy must offer protection against it. Protection from account takeover requires new technology that has visibility into internal email traffic. Barracuda’s AI engine detects and blocks most sophisticated email attacks that could lead to account takeover, and identifies behavioral and content-forwarding anomalies within already compromised accounts, to help you quickly identify and remediate against account takeover in real time. Native Office 365 defenses are not able to provide this level of protection.

Protect your brand reputation with DMARC reporting.

Hackers commonly use domain spoofing and brand impersonation to launch email attacks that appear to come from your business. These impersonation attacks often target your customers and partners. They can cause serious damage to your brand reputation and even lead to significant financial losses. Your native Office 365 security won’t fully protect your brand from impersonation attacks. Use Barracuda to enhance it.

Barracuda offers DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication Reporting and Conformance) authentication, reporting, analysis, and enforcement that can stop domain-spoofing attacks.

Fight security risks with user awareness training.

Even with the best email security technology, it is possible for threats to reach vulnerable users. An impersonation attack could target a user via their personal email or possibly via fraudulent SMS or voicemail messages. Barracuda offers a powerful phishing simulation and training platform that lets you automatically train users and test security vulnerabilities with simulated phishing attacks. Lack of security awareness training leaves your employees exposed to threats. Barracuda’s broad range of advanced simulation interactions and gamified content keeps your users safe.

Gain intelligent forensics and incident response.

Office 365 does not offer automated incident response as part of its native email security, leaving your organization exposed to sophisticated threats. Barracuda automates incident response and gives access to threat insights for faster and more efficient remediation. We help to identify anomalies in delivered email and proactively find attacks that bypassed email security. Our solution identifies compromised users in need of training and improves workflow for more seamless incident response.

Add a critical security layer on top of Office 365.

The popularity of Office 365 means criminals test and design their attacks to bypass its native security features. And that means you need additional layers of defense. With Advanced Threat Protection enabled, Barracuda uses multiple layers of detection, including signature, static, and behavioral analysis, along with CPU-emulation sandboxing to accurately detect and block zero-hour targeted attacks and ransomware.

Stop social-engineering attacks with context-aware AI.

Traditional email gateways use static rules and policies—reputation analysis, block lists, and malicious payloads—to determine if an email is malicious. Socially engineered emails such as spear-phishing attacks are designed to evade these policy-based security measures.

Barracuda protects your Office 365 inbox against evasive threats with a powerful AI engine that learns the unique communication patterns within your organization through access to internal and historical emails. Once it understands what legitimate emails looks like for each user, it can detect anomalies that signal malicious intent. This context-based detection is more effective at blocking targeted attacks, which are designed to bypass traditional rule-based email security.

Detect and stop account takeover.

Account takeover is one of the fastest-growing email security threats, and a complete email security strategy must offer protection against it. Protection from account takeover requires new technology that has visibility into internal email traffic. Barracuda’s AI engine detects and blocks most sophisticated email attacks that could lead to account takeover, and identifies behavioral and content-forwarding anomalies within already compromised accounts, to help you quickly identify and remediate against account takeover in real time. Native Office 365 defenses are not able to provide this level of protection.

Protect your brand reputation with DMARC reporting.

Hackers commonly use domain spoofing and brand impersonation to launch email attacks that appear to come from your business. These impersonation attacks often target your customers and partners. They can cause serious damage to your brand reputation and even lead to significant financial losses. Your native Office 365 security won’t fully protect your brand from impersonation attacks. Use Barracuda to enhance it.

Barracuda offers DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication Reporting and Conformance) authentication, reporting, analysis, and enforcement that can stop domain-spoofing attacks.

Fight security risks with user awareness training.

Even with the best email security technology, it is possible for threats to reach vulnerable users. An impersonation attack could target a user via their personal email or possibly via fraudulent SMS or voicemail messages. Barracuda offers a powerful phishing simulation and training platform that lets you automatically train users and test security vulnerabilities with simulated phishing attacks. Lack of security awareness training leaves your employees exposed to threats. Barracuda’s broad range of advanced simulation interactions and gamified content keeps your users safe.

Gain intelligent forensics and incident response.

Office 365 does not offer automated incident response as part of its native email security, leaving your organization exposed to sophisticated threats. Barracuda automates incident response and gives access to threat insights for faster and more efficient remediation. We help to identify anomalies in delivered email and proactively find attacks that bypassed email security. Our solution identifies compromised users in need of training and improves workflow for more seamless incident response.

Microsoft advises: Backup your Office 365.

Office 365 native retention is complex, and Microsoft even recommends that you use a third-party backup for all your Office 365 data. Barracuda Cloud-to-Cloud Backup offers comprehensive backup and granular or full recovery for Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint and OneDrive for Business. Our solution makes it easy to restore files or emails to where you need them - fast. Cloud-to-Cloud Backup is easy to use and maintain with no software or hardware for you to manage or update. Get started in less than 5 minutes.

Related blog posts