Barracuda Icon
Chat
Live Chat

Hi, I'm Rosa.
How may I help you?

How may I help you?

Click below to send us a Message

Pennsylvania

PEPPM Contract 527029



PEPPM Contract 527029 for Pennsylvania

 

Contract Pricing

For pricing information click here.

 

To purchase through this contract, contact any of the following Barracuda partners:

Partner NameContact PersonPhone NumberE-mail
Business Information Group(BIG) Andrea Shue 717-849-1021 ashue@4service.net
Comm Solutions Bill Buckalew 610-889-7914 wbuckalew@commsolutions.com
Concensus Consulting Bill Guesman 724-898-1888, x118 Bill.Guesman@Concensus.com
Corporate Networking(CNI) Tom Kirk 610-584-8040 tkirk@corpnetworking.com
Dauphin Datacom Randy Bornman 717-986-9347 rbornman@dauphindata.com
Eplus Nick D’Archangelo 610-495-1293 ndarchangelo@eplus.com
Global Data Consultants (GDC/LAM) Travis Millhimes 800-228-8115, x114 travismillhimes@gdcit.com
Integra 1 Jim Eboch 717-614-4330, x2110 jeboch@integra1.net
KT’s Office Services Sales Services 732-914-0002 sales@ktoss.com
Micro Technology Group(MTG) Education Sales 215-247-8324, x4 sales@247tech.com
Networking Technologies Wendy DeArment 866-836-0000 wdearment@net-cloud.com
PhillyCom, Inc. Kristin Shuttlesworth 267-297-4405 kristin@phillycom.net
Prismworks Mike Clumac 866-403-7300, x7115 sales@prismworks.net
Promedia Natacha Lavelanet 973-253-7600 nlavelanet@promedianj.com
SHI-G Denise Verdicchio 908-884-1389 denise_verdicchio@shi.com

 

For More Information

PEPPM contract page


Barracuda Contract Administrator

Ezra Hookano
408-342-6446
ehookano@barracuda.com