Barracuda Icon
Chat
Live Chat

Hi, I'm Rosa.
How may I help you?

How may I help you?

Click below to send us a Message

New Jersey

NASPO ValuePoint Contract AR609-88792



NASPO ValuePoint Contract AR609-88792 for New Jersey

 

Contract Pricing

For pricing information click here.

 

To purchase through this contract, contact any of the following Barracuda partners:

Partner NameContact PersonPhone NumberEmail
ePlus George Pashardis 212-401-5082 gpashardis@eplus.com
Howard Technology Solutions Wilson Lewis
David Walters
Migonna Plummer
Lamar Jackson
601-399-5796
601-399-5637
601-399-5111
601-399-5794
vlewis@howard.com
davidwalters@howard.com
mplummer@howard.com
ljackson@howard.com
Integra Business Center Jim Eboch 717-614-4330, x2110 jeboch@integra1.net
KT’s Office Services Sales Services 732-914-0002 sales@ktoss.com
Link High Technologies Victor Liu 973-607-3051 victor@linkhigh.com
Micro Technology Group Education Sales 215-247-8324, x4 sales@247tech.com
NWN John “JP” Parry 860-606-2859 jparry@nwnit.com
Ocean Computer Group Louis Tsotakos 732.242.0250 lou@oceancomputer.com
Office Business Systems Tim Smith 973-575-6550 tsmith@obsinc.com
Promedia Adam Scarzafava 973-253-7600 ascarzafava@promedianj.com
SHI-G Denise Verdicchio 908-884-1389 denise_verdicchio@shi.com
Softmart Chris Johnson 610-518-4079 chris.johnson@softmart.com
StarNet Solutions Stella Skinner 732-919-3446 info@starnetsolutions.com
TechXtend Kevin Askew 732-389-8950 x7246 kevin.askew@techxtend.com

 

For More Information

NASPO ValuePoint contract page

New Jersey contract page


Barracuda Contract Administrator

Ezra Hookano
408-342-6446
ehookano@barracuda.com