Barracuda Forensics and Incident Response

Réagissez plus vite aux attaques par e-mail

REGARDER LA VIDÉO

Identifier

Les utilisateurs peuvent signaler aux administrateurs informatiques les tentatives d'hameçonnage et autres e-mails suspects directement depuis le module complémentaire Outlook Essentials Message Actions. Les utilisateurs finaux peuvent ainsi signaler plus facilement les e-mails suspects aux équipes du service informatique. Les messages signalés apparaîtront dans l'application Forensics and Incident Response pour être examinés, analysés et corrigés par le service informatique.

Forensics and Incident Response vous donne accès à Insights afin de recueillir des informations sur les tendances d'utilisation des e-mails. Ces données peuvent ensuite être utilisées pour identifier les anomalies au sein d'un message reçu et détecter les tentatives d'attaque par hameçonnage qui seraient autrement passées inaperçues.

Barracuda Forensics & Incident Response can help you locate potential threats looming in your Office 365 account. Potential Incidents comprise two categories: Related Threats – Threats based on an incident you already created. Post-Delivery Threats – Based on Barracuda's (community) intelligence on currently circulating threats, threats that might already be present in your inbox.

Analyser

Identifiez les utilisateurs ayant reçu des e-mails malveillants et suivi un lien qu'ils contiennent, qui ont répondu à ces messages ou les ont transférés. Envoyez-leur automatiquement des notifications par e-mail contenant les instructions sur la façon de changer leur mots de passe et appliquer d'autres mesures correctives.

Agir

Forensics and Incident Response vous permet d'identifier, de suivre et de bloquer les attaques par e-mail qui proviennent de sources externes à votre organisation, telles que les attaques par hameçonnage ou les ransomwares. Vous pouvez rechercher tous les e-mails AUTORISÉS (par objet et/ou expéditeur) que vos utilisateurs ont signalés comme malveillants, identifier les destinataires et appliquer les mesures correctives nécessaires.

Utilisez Forensics and Incident Response pour identifier les utilisateurs qui reçoivent des e-mails malveillants et envoyez automatiquement des alertes les informant de l'incident. Ces e-mails peuvent être envoyés en masse à tous les utilisateurs concernés.

Utilisez Forensics and Incident Response pour identifier les utilisateurs qui reçoivent des e-mails malveillants et supprimez définitivement ces e-mails directement depuis leurs boîtes de réception. Cette action peut être effectuée par un administrateur informatique sans avoir à impliquer l'utilisateur final.

You can enable Barracuda Forensics & Incident Response to automatically remediate email messages that contain malicious URLs or attachments. All user reported messages are automatically scanned for malicious URLs or attachments. When a threat is detected all matching emails are moved from users' mailboxes into their junk folders. Security teams will get an alert notifying them of an incident.

Forensics and Incident Response

Respond faster to email attacks.

Identify

Users can report phishing and other suspicious emails to their IT administrators directly from the Outlook Essentials Message Actions add-in. This provides end users with a simpler way to report suspicious emails to their IT department. Reported messages will appear within Forensics and Incident Response for IT to review, investigate, and take corrective action.

Forensics and Incident Response gives you access to Insights, to glean more information about email use patterns. This intelligence can be used to identify anomalies within delivered mail and to uncover instances of phishing attacks that might otherwise go undetected.

Investigate

Identity all users who received malicious emails and clicked on links, replied to or forwarded these messages. Automatically send them email notifications with instructions to change their passwords and other necessary remediation actions.

Respond

Forensics and Incident Response lets you identify, track, and resolve email attacks that originate outside your organization, such as a phishing or ransomware attack. You can search for any ALLOWED email (by subject and/or sender) that your users report to you as malicious, identify all recipients, and perform remediation action on the same.

Use Forensics and Incident Response to identify users that received malicious email and automatically send alerts notifying them of an incident. These emails can be sent in bulk to all affected users.

Use Forensics and Incident Response to identify users that received malicious email and permanently remove malicious emails directly from user inboxes. This action can be taken by IT administrator without need to involve end users.