Barracuda für die öffentliche Hand

Sicherheit und Datenschutz gemäß den hohen Standards der US-Regierung.

Lösungen für AWS GovCloud

Barracuda unterstützt Sie durch AWS-fähige Produkte in der AWS GovCloud. Diese isolierte AWS-Region wurde für US-amerikanische Regierungsbehörden, gemeinnützige Organisationen, Bildungseinrichtungen und Unternehmen des privaten Sektors mit erhöhten Sicherheitsanforderungen zur Verlagerung sensibler Workloads in die Cloud entwickelt. AWS GovCloud soll Unternehmen bei der Einhaltung spezieller Compliance-Anforderungen, insbesondere im Rahmen der US-amerikanischen International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) und des Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP), unterstützen. Barracuda bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Sicherheitsschichten zur Echtzeitsicherung von Anwendungen, die auf der AWS-GovCloud-Umgebung basieren sowie vollständigen Schutz für geschäftskritische Workloads.

AWS-fähige Lösungen von Barracuda

Lösungen für Microsoft Azure Government

Barracuda bietet Sicherheitslösungen auf dem Microsoft Azure Government Marketplace an. Microsoft Azure Government ist eine Cloud für Behörden, die zur Einhaltung der höheren Sicherheits- und Compliance-Anforderungen für sensible, dedizierte Workloads des öffentlichen Sektors in den USA im Rahmen von Regulierungen, wie dem Federal Risk & Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP), dem Enterprise Cloud Service Broker des Verteidigungsministeriums (ECSB), den Sicherheitsrichtlinien der Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) und dem Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) entwickelt wurde.

Barracuda-Lösungen für Microsoft Azure Government

Die Web Application Firewall von Barracuda bietet Advanced Threat Protection, automatisierte Bereitstellung und Konfiguration sowie Integration mit dem Azure Active Directory für Kunden, die Anwendungen unter Azure einsetzen.
Im Bereitstellungsumfang der CloudGen Firewall von Barracuda sind Firewall-Funktionen der nächsten Generation sowie schneller (> 1 Gbit/s) serverferner Site-to-Site-Zugriff auf Azure inbegriffen. Für Regierungsbehörden wird zusätzlich die sichere Implementierung miteinander verbundener Mehrzonen-Netzwerkarchitekturen unterstützt.

Weitere Infos zu Barracuda-Lösungen unter Microsoft Azure.

Live-Chat-Mitarbeiter
JETZT CHATTEN
Live-Chat-Mitarbeiter Hallo, wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?
SCHLIESSEN
JETZT CHATTEN

Barracuda for the Federal Government - Security and data protection to meet the high standards of the US government - Cloud Solutions | Barracuda Networks Barracuda Icon

Barracuda for the Federal Government

Security and data protection to meet the high standards of the US government



AWS GovCloud Solutions

Barracuda offers AWS-enabled products in the AWS GovCloud—an isolated AWS region designed to allow US government agencies, nonprofits, educational institutions, and private sector companies with heightened security requirements to move sensitive workloads into the cloud. AWS GovCloud helps organizations address very specific compliance requirements including those posed by the US International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) and Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP). Barracuda provides additional layers of real-time security for applications built on the AWS GovCloud environment, and provides complete protection of mission critical workloads.

Barracuda AWS-enabled Solutions

  • Barracuda Email Security Gateway
  • Barracuda Load Balancer ADC
  • Barracuda Message Archiver
  • Barracuda CloudGen Firewall
  • Barracuda Web Application Firewall

Learn more about Barracuda Solutions in AWS.  

 

Microsoft Azure Government Solutions

Barracuda offers security solutions in the Microsoft Azure Government Image Gallery. Microsoft Azure Government is a government-community cloud designed to meet the higher security and compliance needs of sensitive, dedicated, US public sector workloads required by the Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP), Department of Defense Enterprise Cloud Service Broker (ECSB), Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Security Policy, and Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA).

Barracuda Microsoft Azure Government Solutions

  • Barracuda Web Application Firewall provides advanced threat protection, automated provisioning and configuration, and Azure Active Directory integration for customers deploying applications on Azure.
  • Barracuda CloudGen Firewall delivers next-generation firewall capabilities and high-speed (>1Gbps) site-to-site remote access to Azure. It also enables government agencies to deploy securely interconnected multi-zone network architectures.

Learn more about Barracuda solutions in Microsoft Azure. 

 

For more information or to request a free evaluation, submit the form below.


Featured Products


Contact Us for a Free Evaluation

Live Chat Person
Chat Now
Live Chat Person Hi, How may I help you?
Dismiss
Chat now